Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

Faglærere

anne brit

Anne Brit T. Kvinen

Læringslos/spes.ped koordinator

anne.brit.kvinen@lindesnes.kommune.no

anne margrethe

Anne Margrethe Ø. Arnesen

anne.margrethe.arnesen@lindesnes.kommune.no

bendikte

Bendikte Skretting Leirgulen

bendikte.skretting.leirgulen@lindesnes.kommune.no

4338-02 Cecilia

Cecilia Moland

cecilia.moland@lindesnes.kommune.no

jan sverre

Jan Sverre Romedal

jan.sverre.romedal@lindesnes.kommune.no

Julie

Julie Sommer Pøyhønen

julie.sommer.poyhonen@lindesnes.kommune.no

4338-11 June

June Stave Pedersen

june.stave.pedersen@lindesnes.kommune.no

Geir Hagen

geir.hagen@lindesnes.kommune.no

4338-10 Greger

Greger Haukelid

greger.haukelid@lindesnes.kommune.no

lærer-Kjetil Ihme_preview_jpeg

Kjetil Ihme

Spes. ped. koordinator

kjetil.ihme@lindesnes.kommune.no