Silje Bruskeland
E-post: Silje.Bruskeland@lindesnes.kommune.no
 
Kirsti Kleiven Hovstøl
Tlf. arb.: 46 95 31 92
E-post: Kirsti.Kleiven.Hovstol@lindesnes.kommune.no

Anne Reidun Poulsen
E-post: Anne.Reidun.Poulsen@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Beate Skoie Stigen
E-post: Beate.Skoie.Stigen@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Eva Hinlo
E-post: Eva.Hinlo@lindesnes.kommune.no

Gro Kersti Svindland Førsund
E-post: Gro.Kersti.Forsund@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Heidi Dreyer Heldahl
E-post: Heidi.Dreyer.Heldahl@lindesnes.kommune.no

Linda Marie Langfjord
E-post: Linda-Marie.Langfjord@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Marianne Lundevik Landsnes
E-post: Marianne.L.Landsnes@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Rita Helle Lundevik
Mobil: 90 80 74 51
E-post: Rita.Helle.Lundevik@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Tine Jørgensen
E-post: Tine.Jorgensen@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Tone Hoel
E-post: Tone.Hoel@lindesnes.kommune.no​

Unni Helleren Kjeve
E-post: Unni.Helleren.Kjeve@lindesnes.kommune.no​
 
Eva Frøsland Arnesen
E-post: Eva.Frosland.Arnesen@lindesnes.kommune.no​
 
Lena Håland
E-post: Lena.haland@lindesnes.kommune.no
 
Rune Braadland
 
Åse Torgersen
E-post: Ase.torgersen@lindesnes.kommune.no
 
Erling Torvund