Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

Faglærere

anne margrethe

Anne Margrethe Ø. Arnesen

anne.margrethe.arnesen@lindesnes.kommune.no

bendikte

Bendikte Skretting Leirgulen

bendikte.skretting.leirgulen@lindesnes.kommune.no

cecilia

Cecilia Moland

cecilia.moland@lindesnes.kommune.no

Geir Hagen

geir.hagen@lindesnes.kommune.no

Julie

Julie Sommer Pøyhønen

julie.sommer.poyhonen@lindesnes.kommune.no

kjersti

Kjersti Tunheim

kjersti.t.udo@lindesnes.kommune.no

lærer-Kjetil Ihme_preview_jpeg

Kjetil Ihme

Spes. ped. koordinator

kjetil.ihme@lindesnes.kommune.no

knut erik

Knut Erik Birkeland

knut.erik.birkeland@lindesnes.kommune.no

Kristin[1]

Kristin Hillesund

kristin.hillesund@lindesnes.kommune.no

mika

Marta Erika "Mika" Seyffarth

marta.erika.seyffarth@lindesnes.kommune.no

petter

Petter Nørve

petter.norve@lindesnes.kommune.no

trond atle

Trond Atle Syvertsen

trond.atle.syvertsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

anne brit

Anne Brit T. Kvinen

Læringslos/spes.ped koordinator

anne.brit.kvinen@lindesnes.kommune.no

jan sverre

Jan Sverre Romedal

jan.sverre.romedal@lindesnes.kommune.no