Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

Kontaktlærere

karianne

Karianne Skagestad Madsen

Kontaktlærer 8A

Biblioteksansvarlig/Ressurslærer, lesing

karianne.skagestad.madsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

4338-12 Runa

Runa Berget Hedegart

Kontaktlærer 8B

runa.berget.hedegart@lindesnes.kommune.no

bjørn arild

Bjørn Arild Hovstøl

Kontaktlærer 8C

bjorn.arild.hovstol@lindesnes.kommune.no

4338-03 Marit

Marit Lunde

Kontaktlærer 8D

marit.lunde@lindesnes.kommune.no

bente

Bente Eskeland Eriksen

Kontaktlærer 8E 

bente.eriksen@lindesnes.kommune.no

ingrid

Ingrid Norstrøm

Kontaktlærer 9A

ingrid.norstrom@lindesnes.kommune.no

Jan Erik

Jan Erik Gabrielsen

Kontaktlærer 9B

jan.erik.gabrielsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

4338-04 Anne Line

Anne Line Gulbrandsen

Kontaktlærer 9C

anne.line.gulbrandsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

silje

Silje Birkeland Heimdal

Kontaktlærer 9D

silje.birkeland.heimdal@lindesnes.kommune.no

Sebastian

Sebastian Stabell

Kontaktlærer 9E

sebastian.stabell@lindesnes.kommune.no