Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

Øvrig personal

4338-08 Ole

Ole Tom Fidje

fidje.ole.tom@lindesnes.kommune.no

4338-01 Linda

Linda Maudal

linda.maudal@lindesnes.kommune.no

tone

Tone Bentsen

tone.bentsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

 

Eyvor

Eyvor Blørstad

Helsesykepleier

eyvor.blorstad@lindesnes.kommune.no

tlf 902 68 412

4338-05 Bodil

Bodil Frost

bodil.frost@lindesnes.kommune.no

lotta

Lotta Hansen

lotta.hansen@lindesnes.kommune.no

4338-06 Tone

Tone Rafoss

tone.rafoss@lindesnes.kommune.no

trond atle

Trond Atle Syvertsen

trond.atle.syvertsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

kjersti

Kjersti Tunheim

kjersti.tunheim@lindesnes.kommune.no

Kjetil

Kjetil Vågestad

kjetil.vågestad@lindesnes.kommune.no